The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are many businesses whose bosses are becoming old, of course, it is an arguable topic that who can lead or direct the company better, it can be either by youngsters or people who are more experienced. Although older people will have a high maturity level as compared to adults, I believe that innovative ideas and the latest skills or talents can only be found in teenagers. Therefore, I partly agree with this notion. On the one hand, seniors will have hands-on and practical experience more than adults so they can help the commercials in many ways. Firstly, they will have the skills to influence the customers because the majority of the masses trust older bosses. The reason is, consumers assure that they know the world better than newcomers as well as if they buy products or services they always want someone to be responsible for them in case they receive any faulty products or services, which is sometimes hard to believe for youngsters. Moreover, a mature person also has additional knowledge about problem-solving as they are already training the new staff. As a result, companies can be more dependent on old leaders rather than new ones. On the other hand, I opine that new talents and innovative ideas cannot be ignored, hence, giving more opportunities to joiners will be productive for companies to run the business for a long-time. Take an example of computer applications, numerous senior leaders do not know very well how to work with these functions, which are making recording-keeping super convenient for businesses. But adults are very well familiar with these operations due to using these apps from their childhood by downloading games and chatting apps. Similarly, they are already prepared how to deal if any error occurs while using these apps and they just have to apply these skills in business applications such as MS office. In conclusion, I consider that recently developed talents are equally important for the organizations to prosper their business for decades as compared to older members but giving more opportunities to the new generation can make the future superior of the company.