In a number of countries, some people think it’s necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

It’s a true that citizens have different views about spending money for a country. Others think that it’s essential to invest significant amounts of financial support for building new railroads for trains between cities. Conversely other people hold the notion government need to promote the system improvement of existing public transport. On the one hand, building new railroads bring along not only benefits but also drawback. As for the benefits, there are 2 factors worth mentioned including convenient, time-saving and less traffic. Firstly, if country have more new railway lines we would come to more local in our country and don’t need to use many money for come address you want because we maybe will have a road that leads directly to that place. Secondly we won’t need waste many time to wait, there will be have many trains for us to choose. Last but not least, we would sure save a time and can go home in correct time because of country had have many railroads so the traffic jams will be solve. Regarding the drawback, country may need re-planning street system for building train stations and place to put train tracks. In addition taking up space to build, citizens also have to spend a lot of for this new construction. On the other hand, better improving of existing public transport vehicles offers different pros and cons. When it comes to the advantages, dill (thì là) people still keep they are old transport and its less economical than we choose build new one. But disadvantages of this is if we do like this we just improve and reuse (sử dụng) the old ones, we are not update a modern transports for country so that the country will not keep up (theo kịp) with the globalization of the world. A relevant illustration of this would be that in the world we are using electric for transports now but in your country still use cars, bus and the trains that consuming too much fuel it’s really not good. Personality, i agree with another option that both measures should go hand in hand. All in all transition is very crucial for a country because its will promote travel increase and help economy develop. But if we only focus on the new aspects, we are overlooking the fundamental basic of a country. What actually matters is that the government private sectors and individual should have positive attitude to ward different promising innovation methods and willing to start the projects if they are equivalent.