Some feel governments, rather than private companies, should be in charge of medical services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are debates about whether health services should be provided by governments or private sectors. In my opinion getting a health service is a basic human right, so I strongly support the idea that public health service should be available for everyone. In this essay i will discuss both ideas to make a conclusion. Nowadays capitalistic system let private companies stand a big role in every industry, therefore one of the main industry is medical sector. Of course it creates a competition, a quicker development, better services. Public hospitals are mostly too crowded and busy and often can not offer instant service. For example, in Mongolia i have to reserve a doctor appointment at least one month a prior and sometimes it can cause a fraud in this situation. However the essential feature of capitalism is the motive to make profit, hence we should carefully consider whether our people`s health should be relying on profit. Administrations of every country is responsible for their people`s safety, health and well being. Governments run their own medical systems, people will have equal opportunities to receive medical services regardless of their financial status. To be more specific, there are some cases, that after private companies took over medical services from governments, the price for services such as general checkups and surgeries have increased significantly. Consequently, it has become burdensome for people to go to the hospital because of its cost. In conclusion, medical services are far better to be run by governments for several reasons. Governments can offer equal chances for people to get medical services without discrimination of both wealth and region. In addition to that, private insurance will be an option not compulsory in order to receive medical services.