Some people believe academic success depends mostly on having a good teacher.others argue that is is the attitude of the student that matters most.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that successfully academic achievement belongs to having a good tutor, some people think that it relies on student attitution. In my opinion, students ought to rely only on themselves. Because getting knowledge needs more time after university time. Getting knowledge from an experienced teacher is extremely vital for students, who desire to obtain academic results. In other words, teachers should be capable to explain different difficult topics to students through simple explanations. Furthermore, the process of transferring knowledge needs to be more fascinating. For example, there are plenty of technological tools, which assist to display information by virtualising some information on a display. However, if students do not have enough motivation to succeed it can be so effective. Another point to consider is that self-studying is a key role to acquire academic success. Nowadays, we live in a developed digitalized world, where people have a lot of opportunities such as wasting time by surfing the web. Consequently, they do not have more time for learning new skills and technologies and rely only on university studies. As a result a big part of students are not able to achieve to desired results in universities. They should emphasise their studying and excel in their time management, which is crucial. Overall, while a certain category of people believes that academic success is on a good tutor, I think that students ought to pay attention to their self-studying because getting and processing new information need more time. Students should improve their time managementmagement skills.