People should read only those books that are about real events, real people and established fact

It is a commonly held belief that bill based on realism are more useful. Therefore people have to read just realistic record instead of miracle books. However, even though miraculous books are fantastic, I would not support that everyone, in particular, children read these books which were written according to real events, because some realistic books such as criminal, political or historical create some negative effects such as trauma and the information of a correct personality. One reason why children should not read those books which are based on real events is that such things' setline, incidents and courage of occasions might make a trauma for them. For,instance some negative factors such as war, suicides or betrayal of a friend which are noted in historical and dramatic books may be role models for little readers. In this case self-doubt, and distrust of others will create and adaptation to society will be suffered. Furthermore, bad characters' roles based on a real-life can have a negative effect on the formation of a child's personality. According to a psychology experiment conducted on kindergarten heir who were taken to the zoo, offspring do not apply or repeat what was said, but fulfil what they have seen and discovered by themselves. Therefore if they would read about suicide or criminal event in the book, they will try it unknowingly, because of cannot realize what occurred. As a consequence, in the, future these all will create some issues for both either themselves and society since it is not properly formed as a correct character. In conclusion, I would maintain that even though some of the people have thoughts about just real events report are read, I would support miracle and fantasy book for offspring, because of some negative effects psychology affects and in particular, I would be able to recommend that parents must choose report for their scion according to kids' age and psychology