Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities thich are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

More essential life skills can be learned when involved in group activities than individual ones. This author shares the same belief with the following statement as communication and time-saving. It must be acknowledged that socializing plays a pivotal role in one's life. A person who is excellent at communicating with other people can make many new friends, who can help individuals in certain circumstances in their later lives. Hence, everyone should improve their socializing and the best approach to take is to participate in a team or a community. Being a part of those societies can really benefit a person, it brings back the opportunity to talk to their acquaintances and strangers, resulting in more confidence. Thus, it can have a positive impact on one's social levels and job promotions in the near future. Another advantageous factor that can be considered is that being involved in a team can shorten the length of improvement span of someone. They will receive feedback from their teammates, leading to a full understanding of themselves. Henceforth, it will take a much shorter period to master a specific skill, having more time to acquire others. Moreover, learners will also have the chance to get to know more skills, widening their knowledge and capabilities. For instance, if there was not her husband there to assist in conducting experiments and teach her new ways, Mary Curie would not have discovered radium, an incredible atomic that can be greatly detrimental to human beings. In conclusion, in order to observe more skills, working in a group is necessary because of good communication and shortening the needed time. Subsequently, studying on one's own is definitely not as effective as studying with other people.