It is a natural process for animal spaces to become extinct. There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many people claim that animal species become extinct, it is a natural occurrence. No one try to prevent this from happening. It is my understanding that it will be harmful up to great extend but would be beneficial under some circumstances. I will explicate some logical reason to support my point of view. Commence with views of disagreement, it is observed that many of the animals species become vanished is due to negligence of human beings. Like dinosaurs was completely finished because of the volcanic eruptions that goes climate change and these change may occur due to the heat increase on earth. In a survey conducted by forest department it was found that, in future many of other animal types become lost because of the increase in temperature of Earth. For example, butterfly is completed dead due to the increase of chlorofluorocarbon gas which is produced by air conditioner and refrigerators. Shifted to WhatsApp you of agreement some individual believe that it is a natural process for animal types become extinct because in ancient time, there was no device which heat can produce. Even that time when you of animal kinds was finished. Secondly, people should try to prevent this from happening like they do not hunt the animal. Because of hunting many animals become vanished and do not cut trees because trees are house of many animals. So they have to preserve the animal species. To conclude this, I agree with the given statement because food chain is also happened in the world wide forest. So, many of animals become extinct after sometime. That's why it's a natural process.