Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Most of people thinks that women and men are same rights. They are able to do any kind of job that they want. However, others assume that men and women are not same that is why there are certain jobs that women can't do it On one hand, many people believe that men and women have the same rights. In society, they are treat equally. They can participate in all kind of field that they want for example doctor, nurse, farmer, labour, engineer etc. Women have same power as men. They don't have any difference. On the other hand, Few people feel that men and women are different. There are certain professions that only men can participate. Women are not able to take part in all kinds of jobs because they don't have ability. Women are weak as compare to men and they can join in all kinds of field. In conclusion, all human beings have same rights. They have same energy and strength. They can join in any work that they want. In society people should treat all human beings equally. There are no difference between them.