The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

As technology developed,it enables everyone to purchase products online.Nowadays,the improvement of online markets can be a reason for going bust of local shops in towns.I entirely disagree with the notion that shopping centres will be closed in megapolises. Above all,it is undeniable that there is strict competition between cybershopping and the market additionally,it is noticeable that many people are more inclined to order goods online because it is convenient, however,sometimes they do not think about the drawbacks. Firstly,one of the main issues of electronic shopping is to delay. This problem disturbs customers because they have to wait for a few days or even weeks. That is why some of them have the suspicion that whether they should buy anything online or not. Secondly,in terms of poor products, the e-tailing market has lost its popularity during the last few years,so after the opening box,clients detect defects in the material therefore they request a full money refund. Moreover,it takes a great time. Furthermore,markets will survive every time because a vast number of people are less likely to buy clothes without checking them hence they do not order dresses from home shopping because they have a fear of clothing would not fit with their body and they would look at it. In other words,shops in towns will exist,so there are certain reasons for this.They give an opportunity to purchaser to buy something within a short period without procrastination In conclusion,I completely disagree with the growth of online shopping would be a reason for bankrupting shopping centres in cities because they enable buyers to try something before purchasing.