Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology, and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

It is generally acknowledged that art had been playing a crucial role for a few decades ago. Over recent years, people started to pay attention to other subjects such as science, technology, and business. In this essay, I would like to demonstrate several reasons for this tendency and discuss how to make curiosity in art among the population. To begin with, there are some explanations why society does not have an inclination to study art as well as to take some courses. Firstly, if they put more focus on these subjects, it is reasonable to say that they think the way to make money or embark on a new business. What I mean is that the community believe that they do not have a chance to obtain strong education, and lucrative job opportunities as well. Furthermore, they opine that art is not necessary as high as these topics mentioned above. As fewer possibilities exist with regard to gaining a satisfying job, fewer people appreciate it. However, there are feasible actions to alleviate this trend. I should make a point that the government have a huge responsibility. The main attempt to be mentioned is that the government has to make several activities at school to stimulate students from childhood. One clear example is that children have more proclivity in terms of painting and drawing. Moreover, creating numerous job opportunities is also acceptable to say that individuals might turn more attention to art as they find it easy to possess fulfilling and high-paid jobs. In conclusion, it is understandable why people are more likely to learn other themes, and several solutions can be also implemented to tackle this situation.