Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals prefer to do job in the same company throughout their life. While the other believes that if they work for various firms then they will have great interest in working. This essay will discuss both sides of views and then I will give my own perspective. To commence with, people spend long time at one work then there is a good scope of promotion. Moreover, they come to know about the pros and cons of companies and they immediately try to remove any obstacle faced by organizations. For example, Multi-National Companies increase the salary of their employees every year who are permanently worked with them. Furthermore, they are familiar with the working of their colleagues and understand them in better way. Hence, many human beings are satisfied at the same duty for long years because they do not want to change their status and not ready to go in new environment. On the other hand, many Homo sapiens keep on changing their occupation when they get hike in salaries. In addition to this, some changed because of higher positions. For instance, many big group offered the higher package of experienced employee however; they can be benefited from them in long run.As wellas, if human have different duties they have knowledge at different level. Thus, life is to be having many experiences at separate times. To recapitulate, it depends on the thinking of person to person whether they want to change the assignment or not. Although, employee work for same designation have less skills as compared to individuality who keep on changing their jobs.