The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

I totally agree with the statement that the internet has changed the world significantly. It has also various consequences and benefits to using the internet. Firstly, Due to the internet, communication is now far better than before. People also transformed themselves and also upgraded. Communities are using the internet for various purposes so that information can be shared. Early 90s people use different methods of communication, for example, postcards, fax, letters, etc. Now it is creating problems and various incidents are happening such as cybercrime, banking fraud, govt officials' data being leaked. Government should create awareness among the people and stay away from fraud. Moreover, the problems associated with the internet made an alarming situation for all the communities. Nowadays, teenagers are using the internet more and they do not know the purpose of using the internet and visiting auspicious sites which will create a bad impact on society. Due to this many problems can arise which will make other children vulnerable. For example, nowadays students do auspicious activities in society which makes them vulnerable and creates a bad impression. Lastly, the most important thing is for parents they should keep their eye on their children's activities in their daily life, so that they should not divert their minds to the unknown things which are not helpful for society as well for them. To conclude, Internet has made the world beautiful in a better way, but the results and outcomes should be beautiful if the usage is done in a proper manner.