Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. in your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how?

Although it is sometimes thought that studying the English language is more useful than knowing their mother tongue language. However, it can force die to their local dialect. In my opinion, I believe that knowledge of English is vital, but community should support and know their language, because it can led to different problems in their culture. Nowadays, English is a must have skill for everyone, because it is an international dialect and assists people in the job market. The majority of companies use this language as a common for communication between employees. The main cause is that in one organization may work employees from different parts of the world, thus they should speak and understand each other. For example, a well-known company "Apple", which develops different electronic devices, have more than 35 nations. However that English is very important, persons should not forget their language and need to save. There are more than 140 languages on our planet, which own their private history and heritage, so every nation should not let to disappear their individual unique. In other words, each language has a fascinating story about how and where it was created. Furthermore, it may contain information about how citizens lived in past and what kind of customs they had. For instance, lots of historical researchers found ancient symbols, which show how people lived before and their hobbies. I consider that every national community should teach their children to know their mother-tongue language to avoid its extinction. Local schools are able to provide extra courses for pupils, who will support their language in the future. In conclusion, Although knowing the English language is a positive aspect, owning a mother-tongue language is extremely important. Because plenty of nations may lose their unique identification such as customs, traditions and history