Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the present contemporary era, Jobs are an important part of life, A large majority of people believe that working for a single organization for a prolonged period gives great opportunity to climb the ladder of success in that organization whereas some people believe that they should upgrade the job from time to time. In this essay, we are going to discuss both views and outline why I think working for different companies is better than working for a single organization. To embark, evidence is plenty to prove that loyalty plays a salient role in employee carrier. If a staff member works for a single entity for a prolonged time that means he is loyal to that entity. As a result, the Superior or owner of that business make a solid trust with that member who is loyal to them and working for them for long period. For Instance, a study has concluded that senior employees get more promotions and salary increments than new commerce or other workers. On the other hand, working for different companies not only gives a salary increment but also gives great life experience which boosts the confidence of that personnel. Obviously, after working for different firms they build a great network and with those network resources they make that firm more profitable. For example, One of my friends who worked for a different corporation recently started his own corporation and with his great network, he hired a passionate and diligent workforce for his own firm now not only has he made his corporate profitable but also he has a perfect crew. In conclusion, even though long-term staff are more loyal and reliable, However, short-term staff have more life experience and networking, which I feel are mostly to occur. Individuals should try both methods.