Many people believe that increasing levels of violence on television and in films is having a direct result on levels of violence in society. Others claim that violence in society is the result of more fundamental social problems such as unemployment. How much do you think society is affected by violence in the media?

Some people think that growing levels of fighting on TV or in films contribute to a direct result of crime in society. While others assume that it further creates other social problems like unemployment in society. This will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraph. On the one hand,some believe that the government should not limit violent scenes in films on TV or in theatre. First of all, some violent scenes in movies have a great impact on the economic side of the film industry. Their fans may experience some new special effects they have never met before.In fact, there are numerous movies that still have fights and violent actions that are popular with worldwide fans such as The Avengers, and Spider-Man. Secondly,many directors create violent videotapes in order to educate students under 18 about the dangers of criminals in social life. As a result, students can study from the films and prepare to face similar situations in the future. On the other hand,I would side with those people who believe assault in films should be under control. Violence has bad effects on children’s mental health and their ability to control their behaviours.Certainly, watching movies containing fights and bloody scenes, can become a nightmare for young children and shock their young minds. Consequently, children have a tendency to copy the actions on TV and cause criminals for their own satisfaction. In addition, having numerous violence does not mean the films have high viewerships.The ratings of movies are based on different factors.It depends on each individual and their favourite kind of film.Too much violence can make the films less fascinating and choosy. To conclude, the fighting scene is an unchanged factor in the process of producing films,but governments should limit the dangerous scene and keep it suitable for people of all ages.