People attend colleges universities for many different reason.( for example new experience, or career properation) what do you think about attend college or universities.

Nowadays, numerous colleges and universities are offering various courses for online and offline courses. These types of education will help to choose their comfortable study plans. Although educational institutes are helped to achieve careers. Firstly, schooling is mandatory for everyone. Graduation is not a piece of cake for everyone. Some pupils cannot afford the cost of higher studies. They will start careers by doing jobs. Maybe after some time they want to start studying again for promotions in their entities, they will join online classes or distance education systems in this way they can balance work and education like a win-win concept not many difficulties as earlier. On the other hand, some persons interested to learn new courses on advanced technologies. Many people interested to study in abroad universities to get new experiences in education and lifestyle. Some courses are not for career growth like Photography, foreign languages, personality development and yoga. Hardly cannot find jobs in these curriculums. In conclusion, more and more students completing education for career programs and new experiences, Moreover career programs studies are chosen by the majority of people,, Finally students join colleges at their convenience.