Many animals are being hunted to the brink of extinction in order to fulfill the demand and greed of mankind for decorative purposes as well as for other reasons, such as tranditional medicine how could this be solved?

In the contemporary era, most animals are hunted just to fulfil the public demands and greediness of those in the sector of decoration purposes, conventional medicines and so on. It is very important to save the animals and some measures for this cause should be taken. To commence with, the government should come up with strict laws and regulations in every country. if authorities move forward to save these precious treasures then the public will stop continuing hunting. furthermore,organizations should impose a high penalty and life imprisonment on hunter who hunts animals for trading. In this way, other people in society would not dare to do such an offence. For example, a survey has come up with an estimation that in 2018, there is a 60% inclination in hunting animals rather than the date covered in 2016. Moreover, reservations and tight security should be provided for endangered species. To explain this, most of the forests should be included as a reserved area where no one from the public can enter without specific authority or valid permission. This will result in the declination of people entering forests and in turn no hunting would take place and endangered species will be safe. Furthermore, the trading of animal fur and their skin internationally is another major reason for the extinction of animals. High-profile management and the world's animal care recharge should take action against it and stop the skin of animals from being traded worldwide for decorative purposes. if trading of this stuff will be banned, automatically species will be in their safest zone. In conclusion, many animal diversity is in a danger zone just to fulfil useless public demands. organizations should take steps to protect themselves from being endangered by imposing strict rules and regulations, providing security and banning the trade. These animals play a vital role in human life so they should preserve for upcoming generations.