Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, folk switch their jobs from one organization to another rather than working for the same company permanently. This essay will discuss why working in the same firm has the benefit of job security, and why having a carrier in a different organisation has better opportunities. In my opinion, working for a different corporation is more advantageous than for the same office. on the one hand, the main advantage of working in the same association is employment security. As the employee gains more experience, there is less possibility of getting dismissed. For instance, as per a,survey about 90 per cent of the crowd who work for the same business are safer than other who keeps on changing their jobs. Moreover, these individuals get better salaries and promotions. Hence, persons who prefer a safer job stay in the same establishment. On the other hand, people switching jobs has become increasingly popular. The main reason for this trend is better employment chances. An employee who works for different management has different skill sets as they learn from different agencies. Thus the crowd have more options for finding a desirable job. To illustrate, software engineers who have knowledge of different applications in Information Technology have more tendency to find a new employer as they possess more ability. however, human prefer working for different firms to achieve their financial goals. In conclusion, this essay discussed the positive aspects of both working in the same office as well as in different agencies. In my view being employed in different management has significant benefits over staying in the same firm.