Parents nowadays delay childbirth.Does it advantages overweight the disadvantages gives your opinion.

In today's world, childbirth is delayed by parents. Although growing a child is one of the most enjoyable processes, the increasing costs of living, such as inflation has been a significant problem during last two decades and almost every family tries to minimize the birth rates. To my mind, advantages of not giving birth has more pros than its cons in this era. In terms of financial issues, for example, living costs in vast majority of the countries skyrocketed; therefore, people have to earn much to live a proper life and also meet their familys' demands. Considering this, having a child means more amount of money and responsibilty that parents always have to address. Moreover, lack of focus is also a reason that more parents suffer recent days, so being a reliable guide to direct the offsprings in every situation of life will be difficult for them and it brings an option of delaying. On the other hand, while raising children, parents also feel everything same with them such as happiness, grief, success etc. and it becomes an inspiration for being a strong family. Having a significant contribution for children's career path, building a gorgeous life for them are major life-long aims for some parents; thus, childbirth, taking care of them in a desirable way play a key role and let them to grow universal citizens. In conclusion, delaying the birth of children is a driving force now and it have both advantages and disadvantages in terms of raising infants for becoming adults. However, I strongly agree that the drawbacks are more and its cons are outweighed the pros.