Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The subject about what should people do after school sparked much debate between individuals. I tend to believe that it is important to apply into university straight after school to get education you need and only later on start working. Other people believe differently. In this essay I will argument both views and explain my opinion. It is believed that starting studying at university or college after school is the best way to have a prosperous career. It is that because people don’t waste their time working and immediately start to get educated in sphere that they are interested in. That leads to human beings getting enlightened and being able to work in a place which most of the time ensures to have a successful life and profession waiting for them. Another example can be made that it provides students to be more responsible and independent. Convincing argument can be made that it gets individuals face challenges and hard situations which develops problem-solving skills. In contrast, some others may claim that it is better to get a job straight after school. For example taking a gap year and getting a job is to understand yourself considering helping realize what humankind wants to do in their life later on. Having a job provides the opportunity to have a steady income that helps to not worry that much about paying for the studies. Therefore, it aids to appreciate money value which encourages to knowing how to be thrifty and economical. Considering both views, I would assert that wanting to have a flourishing career others must to finish studies at university or collage after school to build interpersonal skills and have more opportunities facing them in life.