Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.

These days, some groups of people tend to try new things such as different kinds of foods and visiting new places while others prefer to have a regular choice in their life. I think both views are correct but it is important how people balance their lifestyles. Some people are interested in trying new options. Some factors may affect on this issue. At first, it depends on human personalities. Extroverted people like to gain new experiences. They have open-minded characteristics which led to try different routes. For example, the artist should have a creative brains and creativity are increased as a result of new experiences. In addition, if people like to accept different ideas are more adjustable. They are pleased to test other options and have a high life satisfaction with each situation. For instance, I have a friend who is so lovely because she is always agree with other friend's suggestions and never worries about where to go or what to eat. On the other hand, for some people is too hard to change their life routes. Firstly, accepting risks is too hard. They believe if they find a secure way to survive, it is not a wise decision to change them. A wise person should usually decide to go to the known ways. Additionally, people who are trying new things, spend a lot of money instead of choosing the same ones. This schema is the opposite of a consuming lifestyle. For example, the young generation should be satisfied with their belongings and do not want to pay extra money for new things. In conclusion, people could choose their ways of living as an open-minded view of the world or want to continue the same ways without any change. I think wise people could manage both these views in their life.