Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

NOWADAYS, PEOPLE PREFER TO DO WPRK IN DIFFERENT ORGANISATIONS RATHER THAN BEING IN THE SAME COMPANY. IN THIS ESSAY, DETAILED INFORMATION ABOUT WORKING IN MULTIPLE ASSOCIATIONS AND STAYING IN ONE ORGANIZATION FOR A LONG TIME WILL BE DISCUSSED IN THE FOLLOWING PARAGRAPHS. I ARGUE THAT DOING JOBS IN VARIOUS COMPANIES WILL PROVIDE MORE BENEFITS THAN PERFORMING IN A SINGLE BUSINESS COMMUNITY. THE MAIN ADVANTAGE OF CHOOSING ONLY ONE CAREER IN A PARTICULAR CONGRESS MIGHT BE IMPROVED JOB SECURITY. THUS, EMPLOYEES WITH MORE WORK EXPERIENCE HAVE THE LEAST POSSIBILITY TO GET DISMISSED. FOR INSTANCE, IN A SURVEY MOST MANAGEMENTS ARE NOT DISCHARGING WORKERS WHO HAVE MORE PRACTICED SKILLS THAN OTHER ONES. ALSO, EXPERT PUPILS HAVE GREAT CHANCES TO GET PROMOTIONS IN THEIR OFFICES. THEREFORE, NOT CHANGING TOO MANY FIELDS WILL HELP TO PROVIDE SAFETY AND CAREER DEVELOPMENT OPPORTUNITIES. IN THE MODERN WORLD, THE PUBLIC SWITCHES TO DISTINCT CORPORATIONS TO PERFORM TASKS IN DIVERSE DEPARTMENTS. THUS, THIS WILL IMPROVE THEIR IDEAS IN MULTI SECTORS. SO THIS WILL GIVE THE BEST CHANCES TO GET HIRED BY THE AUTHORITIES. FOR EXAMPLE, IN THE INFORMATION SCIENCE SECTOR BOARD MEMBERS ALWAYS PICK PERSONS WHO HAVE EXTRA KNOWLEDGE IN DIVERGENT APPLICATIONS. ALSO, THIS MAY INCREASE THEIR VALUE IN THE ENTERPRISE. SO FINALLY, HAVING MORE THAN ONE SKILL COULD PRODUCE CONVENIENCE TO GET EMPLOYMENT FACILITIES IN BUSINESS. TO SUMMARIZE, GETTING EMPLOYED FOR A LONG TIME IN FOUNDATIONS WILL INCREASE SECURITY AND THE ABILITY TO DEVELOP SALARY AND POSITION IN THE COMPANY. I OPINED THAT INVOLVEMENT IN VARIANT POSITIONS MIGHT BRING GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR AN INDIVIDUAL TO JOIN IN A PARTICULAR FOUNDATION.