The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, bit it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, Environment is populated with bad things and few individuals think that the best way to solve these environmental situations is to rising the prices of gas and oil for use in transportation like cars and buses etc. I disagree with this nation, and I will discuss this in the upcoming fourth paragraphs. To begin with the disagreement, Many experts working on climate issues and searching for valuable solutions such as avoiding transport in the car. To explicated, Technology is advanced day by day and all countries will be developed for helping from the national industries and working on climate change. For instance, In Australian news channels reveal headlines some experts believe the good way to solve environmental matters is to walk by the road themselves and stop travelling in vehicles. Hence, walking is good for health and climate as well and has so many useful benefits in the future. To commence with the agreement, Some poor nations all around the world and climate change will affect this region and always oil rate will be dramatically increased in these countries. To explain, The natural way to avoid air pollution is to cycle during the day such as during working hours and it's beneficial for their community and personal life. For example, The [WHO] World Health Organisation told many massive will be cycling and riding a bike is the best way to solve these kinds of problems. Thus, The international government will be declined the rates of oil and fuel and it's useful for their environment and the public. In conclusion, Although many universities will be experimental on the climate as a result it will be developed for all human beings' mental health. Moreover, The solution will be also shown all over the world and when all massive follow these rules it will be useful for the public.