The percentage of obese children in Vietnam has been increasing in recent years. What are the causes and effects of this disturbing trend?

Traditonal cooking has been replaced with fast-foods nowadays. 35% of young adults are facing the major issue of obesity in Vietnam and there are various reasons for that. In this essay, I will discuss how we can overcome this worldwide problem and give some recommendations. The first and foremost reason for childrens to get obese is consuming fatty food. Parents are busy in their work whole day and they don't give attention of their child's dietary requirement and feed them with whatever is readily avaialble. For example, instant noodles are considered to be young adults favorite food because they are eating that for every other day. Moreover, kids tend to eat more chocolates and it has different types of additives which also contributes in this. There are various ways in which this problem can be tackled; firstly parents should take their kids where they can see other children and play with them. Physical activities will not only make kids healtier but also improve their digestion. Secondly, pupils should cook food at home using different vegetables and meats to maintain vitamin and nutrients levels in their child. Furthermore, they should replace sugary food items with natural sugar. For example, jaggery candies can be used as a sugar replacement for kids, instant noodles should be replaced with popcorns and fried food with steamed Change the form of the verb steam show examples. To conclude, obesity is a end result of series of bad dietary habits and this chain can be broken at early stages of human beings.