These days world leaders of all kinds are younger than in the past. What are the reasons? Is this a negative or a positive trend?

In this contemporary epoch, whilst some opponents hold the view that countries need old leaders who can role and face serious problems, proponents have a diverse perspective. However, I am of the belief that we need young faces. My contention will be further explained. To embark with, there are many reasons why locals nowadays prefer young presidents, but the essential part is that they can deal with the people's needs and new technology. This means that, if the leader role with advanced thoughts that are related to technology instead or wars, the world will change in a better way. For example, citizens have supported new faces, and they started to ignore old leaders because they are convinced that strong leadership does not mean great age. Hence, having a young leader has become one of the most crucial trends ever. Furthermore, teenagers want to have a leader with similar thoughts, as they do not care about taking over the world, and they want to live in a rich and safe country. In other words, old leaders only want to make their country role the whole world in addition to, stealing the good of other countries, but having a junior president has lots of positive sides. A prime example, in Canada, it was odd to have a new president who was only 43 years old, but Trudeau made Canada one of the richest countries in the world, and now everyone dreams to visit it. Thus, nowadays we have lots of companies with young CEOs who want to have the chance to put their countries at a higher level. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the point mentioned above, it can be reiterated that the world needs to give the chance to new leaders who are going to make the world a safer place. I am convinced that young leader has more positive roles than old ones.