In recent years,” responsible tourists” have paid attention to preserving both culture and environmrnt of the places thay visit. However, some poelpe say that it is impossible to be a “responsible tourist”. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many populations visit different cultures and very flavours and spaces all around the world. During this, this is a care of some rules and some step that is remaining fresh, clean ve regular. So I support this idea to be a responsible tourist idea. Firstly, the tourists visiting the country should internalize and care about its culture and environment. For,example European sides of Istanbul are more attractive for tourism marketing and approximately 40 billion people come to Istanbul. Someone who does not care about environmental circumstances is very high level. The foods or pockets they have consumed can throw away. On the other hand, One of the most waste sources is coming from hotels which encourage many people to focus on consumption. The place that provides excessive consumption is significantly dangerous. For,example some cities in turkey have excellent hotel capacities. But they produce incredible rubbish at the same level. İn terms of food consumption, As the universe, we should intend our decision that is related to global warming challenges. To summarize, Many experts and researchers say that this planet is us and all sources are not forever. Consistently we should arrange to learn about environmental mindfulness and we should give advice to someone who does not care about environmental conditions.