For centuries, important parts of education have remained such as reading, writing and maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill made as a fourth to be added to the list, To what extent do you agree?

Education is a fundamental part of human life improvement. In the contemporary world, IT education significantly changes community life, because IT is an unavoidable subject in our day-to-day life. I completely agree that IT subject should continue academically, in this essay, I will discuss the importance of information technology education. To commence with, information technology is a crucial subject for society because it has several benefits. It helps to enhance skills of technology knowledge. computer is an electronic device that contained software devices like the Internet that students could utilize as an information searcher, as a resultwould help to faster work. Because one button can search for everything they require. For instance, Wikipedia is the information website, which is very useful for students who discover essay information. In addition, it would aid certainly enhance student's information knowledge, that's why IT subjects are important in the modern world education system. Furthermore, this curriculum aimed to encourage student's technology side improvement because IT study teaches how to make and modify devices of a computer, as a result, it influences student's critical thinking, because IT works by exploring, examining and analysing their work that makes up the foundation of critical thinking. For example, according to a study, by the University of California, qualified IT education students can learn new lessons faster than those who did not. Thus, learner's brain power increases significantly. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, the main subjects is essential for our knowledge improvement. Although I strongly believe that information technology is a preliminary subject in the contemporary world because it stimulates student's skills and knowledge