Some people think that schools have to be more entertaining, while others think that their sole purpose is to educate. Which do you agree with? Use specific

It is argued that students like to have fun in the school, but in the same time numbers of them seen that school it is just for learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples. I completely disagree with the second opinion and think that school is bigger than just to learn. First of all, I believe that school is place to do a huge number of things not only for education. Even if some students they doing their best to get a high score or whatever their school goal, but they did not focus on their other sides which is one of them is "joy", these students won't keep work like they were used to do, while equality between all our life part every day and every time will make as capable for more long term. For instance, a lot of researchers they found that, study for a long time without having break like doing something make you glad is a horrible idea for our brain. That's way school need to be more entertaining for students and teachers as well to be successful environment. Secondly, school is our second home, so having fun is important for our mental health. In other words, we spend almost 8 hours in the school and if we will say we are sleep for 8 hours that mean a quarter of our day at the school, so how we can spend 8 hours without some cheerful. For example, my youngest sister she always trying to have fun as much as she can in the school, but likewise she study and focus in her lessons, and because that her GPR it is perfect all years. Thus, advantages of make the school place for learn and for having fun as the greatest thing for the students.