Someone says that job satisfaction is more important than job security, but others disagree. Discuss both views and address which one do you agree.

In the contemporary era, most pupils believe that job contentment is more important than job safety. However, others believe vice versa of this notion.According to my perception, both play an equal role in order to achieve long-term success. I will discuss both notions and substantiate my view in the course of the essay. To commence with, there is a myriad of reasons which are in a favour of job satisfaction. Effective growth of the company is the most highlighted point. For instance, if a person is highly satisfied with his profession, he /she comes up with brilliant ideas because they are interested in his/ her field. This will result in the collection of thoughts put together and make a different model which leads to a famed company among others. For example, a survey conducted in 2017 proved an Apple company inserts new features in their devices and launches them in the market every year because of the creative mind of employees working in an institution who have a lot of experience to think technical ideas and this is the reason why it is evergreen company and trend will be going on in the future as well. On the other hand, there are a lot of concerns which support business security. Firstly, to maintain a work-life balance in this hectic scheduled era. A person who is working in an organization with a fixed schedule then maybe he is not that creative but he manages work and life wonderfully. Moreover, due to the particular routine, he has not had to worry about income which results in stress-free life from work and spending quality time with his family. In conclusion, there are numerous advantages of both notions. As job satisfaction gives an opportunity to explore the brain and give the fullest for a high success rate. whereas, career security helps in enjoying burden free life and becomes a mode of permanent income.