Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are debates about whether we should do experiments on animals. The topic itself includes a subject of animal rights and scientific developments. To make a conclusion i will discuss both opinions in my essay. On the one hand, animal observation is one of the main method of creating a succesfull scientific discovery. Results of the research and aproaches may benefit people all around the world. During the last few decades, humans have been able to overcome many diseases and save lives. For example, the covid 19 pandemic was a challenge for humanity, and a lot of people lost their loved ones and suffered not only physically but also mentally, hence creating a vaccine prevented deaths and complications in many people. We would not be able to achieve this significant result without testing on animals. Furthermore, researched and scientific achievements imporves are necessary for future developments. On the other hand, humans are not the only ones who live on earth therefore, animals also have their rights. People are already invaded animal territories, polluted their living conditions and stole their food resources. Nowadays in order to balance a ecosystem, we have to carefully consider animal rights. According to the national newspaper of Mongolia, there were a millions of rabbits and mouses were slaughtered in order to reach a scientific results. However, i believe thanks to technology we can reduce this number and protect animal rights as much as we could. To conclude, humans are not only scecies who live on earth so we must care about animals equally. However, in my opinion we can not fully stop animal experiments, hence we should always search for a alternatives and use technology calculations and simulations in order to achieve a greater results.