Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentences. Others, however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely held belive that the way to mitigate the dire state of the increase of commit offenses is to imprison them. But there is a strong counter-argument amongst sections of the people that jail the violation in a long time is not the best way, and of course, they claimed another methods to solve this problem. However, i am of the opinion that this matter should be debated in light of several factors before drawn Change the form of the verb drawing show examples any conclusion. On the other hand, put the lawbreaks law breaks behind the bars could keep the resident areas in safe and isolate them from society. During that period time, they could repent of the mistakes they made and cultivate their qualities to be able to reintegrate in to Join the words into show examples public. And they had better to be teach about how to do for living. On the other hand, the rest of critizens think that when they get out of jail, they will still continue to do illegal things what they did before, and and they will revenge on those who put them in prison. That is more dangerious for the public. In conclusion, giving longer incarcerate sentences is the best measure to alleviate the illegal people and i totally advocate with this way. The government just need to ensure that this form of punishment could protec people from the crime and reduce social evils.