"There are varying opinions regarding the enjoyment movies bring when viewed in different modes. Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets and there is no need to go to the cinema."

It is a commonly held belief that people should watch films in a cinema because of get extremely pleasure, while considering technology period, other ones claim we have to track movies on phone on other smart equipments. I lean a little beat toward the second view, although these both have special features. One obvious upside to observe the film in a movie house is high quality. While watching HD film in the wider screen and besides in the comfortable armchairs, eye-catching cinema hall, the person who watches movie gets great pleasure. A second possible advantage is this place embraces much more convenience and elegant space. In view of the fact that, in this case we can spend our leisure time efficiently doing both observing film and being together with friends. As regards the benefit of watching movies on the phone, tablet or another innovative facilities is to save your money while without going to the cinema. Even if some applications such as Netflix, Disney are utilizing to track the drama, it will yet save the bulk of your money. Furthermore, using technology equipments to observe films are capable to protect waste of time. Because we can watch it between two activities as follows waiting something else like a bus, taxi or while going to work. To conclude, both side have a special benefits. Consider these all, despite watching the drama on phone has more advantages as save some valuable things like time or money, cinema embraces huge enjoyment and have fun for people.