In many countries woman no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not repent the financial security that marriage country. To what extent do you agree?

Many people believe that women prefer to not get married as an obligation in their lives. There are others who firmly argue that marriage is a significant necessity, as women gain power and equality, they earn their own money, so there is no longer a financial adherence to a man. In this essay, I will explain some benefits of not needing to get married but the authorities have to take account into some deficits of it. Firstly, nowadays particularly in developed countries equality between gender is present and an unblemished social system helps people to respect in a way. It could help women's minds to shift so that various working opportunities could be possible for them. It contributes lady to gaining self-esteem and self-confidence. For instance, women work in numerous jobs nowadays such as truck drivers, and mining workers. Therefore they don't try to find a spouse who creates die-hard loyalty bonds among them which are connected by money. However, marriage plays an important role in the widening population which is essential to continue living in the world. If most women just think that marriage is not necessary in their lives, the generation will have an ambiguous notion of the world. This is a greater shift towards single life. Therefore, being alone could create a selfish world which reduces sharing of common heritages or resources among people. For example, as the population is at stake in this way, they cannot easily a suitable person who meets the needs and has the required skills. In conclusion, it is a good atmosphere that there are no longer mandatory bounds for society. Although it clogs a huge vague in reproduction, it could be possible to match a good person. It can provide an excellent solution to develop people's future.