The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A large group of who suffer from obesity believe that an educational plan includes physical activity leads to a healthiersystem. According to current researchers there are a variety of items which must be considered by people to reach the normal weight. Having a healthy diet on a regular basis such as avoiding junk foods, fatty foods, prefering home-cooked sweets is the main factor of losing fat that is always recommended by doctors. So, more activity in educational system can not be a sufficient if poper diet is ignored. It is a fact that children and teenagers and apend the most of that the theit time at school, so physical curriculum in schools can play an effectice role in controling the fat increasing in students. On the other hand, such courses can lead to root activity in their lives and makes doing exercises as their habit in order to fight with obeity. In conclusion, exercise training besides other courses must be attentioned in education system