Some People Believe that it is the responsibility ifindividual to take care of their own health and diet. Others however believethat government should make sure that their citizen have a healthy diet. Discuss both view and give your opinion

People’s opinion differs as to whether authority isresponsible for people’s balanced meal or ones need to take care his own healthand meal. I agree with latter viewpoint. Those who argue that government need to ensure that people’shave a healthy food have their reason. That regulatory authority needs to makeregulation make regulations regarding food item because adulteration in food item is increasingday by day and this will give rises to various type of health issue on largescale. To overcome this issue authority needs to make a new law with strict punishmentfor the one who defaults. Apart from this some think that to maintain public wellnessis wellness the moral duty of the government and Healthy diet is necessary for everyone's wellness. hence its government responsibility to provide a healthy diet. However, I sided with those who feel that its individualduty individuality to maintain their own health and diet because its one’s personal choice whatthey want to eat. Individual can take its own decision whether he want to eat healthy healthyor unhealthy stuff. Selection of food is the basic right of each human on earth.So if they want to have unhealthy food no one can help him to be fit healthy andhealthy person. For example, an individual eating deep fried food daily then governmentcan’t help him to be healthy as it contains lots of unhealthy fats. In conclusion, while there are reasons to believe that governmentneeds to take care of their people’s health and diet, my own view is that everyoneneeds to take care of his own diet and health because its basic right of individual individualto eat food of his choice.