in some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, junk food is getting more and more popular, and in result, the people's health decreasing every year. It is major problem of modern civilization which needs to curb, since it has great impact on human physical and mental condition. One of the wide spread solution, is governmenet to increase the cost of fast food. I this essay, i will discuus both negative and positive side of this statment. Firs of all, it is not matter of dicussion that prices play vital role on product's selling procents. Most of fast food restaurants cost cheaper rather than healthy ones, and it has great influence on people; choice. Imposing high tax can be way of decreasing the consumption of unhealthy meals, for example: In america when cigarttes prices had rised, the average buyers of product had decreased within 10%. On the contrary, there is noticable and perceptible disandvanages of this solution, increasef taxes will target onlu particular section of society. For example: modifies prices will be unbearable for lower section not the upper class, and research indicates that both rich and poor people tend to eat fast food intensivly. Moreover, the main reason people incite to buy snacks is hestic life balance and no adequate time for cooking, thats why adding in supermarket already made ready healthy food can be beneficial. Useful activies can be organized by government like forbidding the advertisment of junk food, lectures at univerity and schoool, to ackwnoledge young people the importance of food we cosnume. In conclusion, drawbacks will have its goals and benefits, it is worth pondering but it cant resolve problem entirely. More combination and various activity is needed for building up habit of eating healthly in population.