These days world leaders of all kinds are younger than in the past. What are the reasons? Is this a negative or a positive trend?

Recent decades have witnessed an ever-increasing number of individuals becoming leaders in various aspects. This trend is concerned by the public as many of them hold the belief that older people possess more experience which results in better management in organisations. Unsurprisingly, the topic has become rife in society. First of all, while certain citizens contend that youngsters are way more creative than experienced workers, some argue that senior ones have much more advantageous real-life experience. Despite the fact that older people have obtained a great deal of working experience in previous years, young ones tend to ask for changes all the time. Thanks to the educational reform in many countries, young adults possess substantially greater critical thinking skills. For example, they always question the existing systems and management. When they find problems, they will simply head towards a new path instead of staying with the old-fashioned styles. Secondly, many youngsters are interested in social media which is immensely popular around the world. These youngsters do not only post interesting pictures and videos, they fathom the skills of catching everyone's eyes in order to promote their own images. As a result, they become unprecedentedly famous in society and receive a lot of attention from the general public. It is axiomatic that the action enhances their opportunities to be known and recognised. For instance,, Macaron, the President of France, demonstrated to the world how he wins recognition and popularity from the citizens by managing his social media sites effectively. To summarise, young leaders have greater creativity and ambition to change the world that they deemed as outdated. In addition, they are talented in building up their positive images through social media platforms. From my point of view, the benefits associated with the trend outweigh its disadvantages because our offspring are always the most invaluable assets to society.