In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

The curfew is inflicted in some area of the US and teenagers are obligated to stay indoor on night time unless they are gone along by an adult. However, their freedom is limited but they could be safe instead. Therefore, in my opinion this could be useful in unsafe areas to make parents confident their children are secured. In spite of development in some countries such as the US, security of children is one of crucial issues yet what is mentioned by plenty of politicians. Additionally, it is alleged that this is completely personal and parents are managed to control them by their own way. Whereas, kept teenagers indoor is considered by pupils. For instance, in quiet states such as Seattle, the criminal threshold is utterly higher than other one. Furthermore, this could well help parents to being sure youths to be safe. On the other hand, teenagers are believed to behave less aggressive when they are with an adult and they would be under control. in addition, this could well a fruitful way to keeping high risk children. For example, in the areas which in criminal behaviors among of youth are numerously higher than another, this approach would be effective, To sum up, I absolutely reckon this way is not the best one which would be exist, but this is a good deed that parents are convinced their youth be safe in the hazard area. However, governments must make attempt to change this situation even freedom of them would be not limited. I point of fact, freedom should be also considered.