In some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

The curfew is inflicted in specific areas of the US and teenagers are obligated to stay in door at night unless they are gone along by an adult. However, their freedom is limited but they could be safe instead. Therefore, in my opinion this could be useful in unsafe areas to make parents confident their children be secured. In spite of development in some countries such as the US, the security of children is one of the crucial issues yet what is mentioned by plenty of politicians. Additionally, it is alleged that is completely personal and parents are managed to control them in their own way. Whereas, keeping teenagers indoors is considered by pupils. For instance, in quiet states such as Seattle, the criminal threshold is utterly higher than others. Furthermore, it could well help parents to be sure their youths are safe. On the other hand, teenagers are supposed to behave less aggressive when they are with an adult and they would be under control. In addition, this could well the fruitful way to keep high risk children. For example, in areas which in criminal behaviors among of youth are numerously higher than others, this approach would be effective. To sum up, I absolutely reckon this way is not the best one which would be exist, but it is a good deed what parents are convinced their teenagers be safe in the hazard area. However, governments must make attempt to change this situation even their freedom would be not limited. I point of fact, freedom should be also considered.