Some people think that competitive sports have a positive effect on the education of teenagers while others argue that the effect is negative. Discuss both sides and give opinion

It became a debatable issue whether sports are beneficial for students or they can sabotage their upcoming future. Most people talk ill about the sport when their kid’s education matter came across. But in my opinion, I personally believed that physical play helped children in a positive manner. To begin with, the positive impacts of play games are stress relievers and team play. Youngsters got fed up with continuous studying, so to avoid mental stress body activities act as meditation.The game can shatter the monotonous routine of academic studies to keep the mind away from worries for a while. For Instance, Physical education is an integral part of the syllabus to distract minors from studies for physical and psychological fitness. In addition to this, sports teach kids the importance of team play and motivate them to move forward without worrying about the result. Albeit of losing any game, they remain composed and admit their loss along with applauding the competitors. On the Contrary, Gaming can distract youth from their academics which can negatively impact their upcoming life. Some offspring shifted their focus to physical activities more than needed. Apart from that, the scion became overconfident and felt superior upon receiving any award. As a result of this, youngsters neglect hard work. Moreover, some adolescents felt timid when they realised that their participation as a team member is not good enough, which can lead to depression. In Conclusion, despite some bad impacts of games, they are necessary tools as a mental exercise for kids to escape tiring stress on the overall body.