Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Why it is needed to take tremendous initiatives through spending money on a few particular aspects of the governing authority? It is thought by some individuals that money is wasted by the government on arts and it should be better utilized. I agree with for many critical issues are issues that are required to be addressed. In my opinion, one is poverty and the other is the lack of infrastructure in healthcare. Firstly, among various kinds of facts, the concentration of poverty in the province is a big concern because it directly affects the economic growth of the nation and is caused by the sheer unemployment in the country and the absence of adequate facilities required for nurturing the people of a nation. For example, about 29% of the country's population is poor and deprived of basic amenities. This is the fact that the government should take some significant measures for the several communities so that they at least get all the essentials, through these ways, folks' basic needs will be fulfilled. Therefore, money needs to be heavily funded in this direction. Secondly, the inadequate infrastructure in the field of healthcare is hit the nation hard as several diseases like Covid19, cancer, and other vulnerable infections are not getting easily cured. This is all because of the lack of certain elements like hospitals, staff working them, and efficient technology for treatment. Moreover, for instance, according to a statistical survey,33% of the people could not recover from covid19 and died because they were not admitted to the hospital because of the inability of beds for patients. Hence, a bunch of thoughtful steps should be taken by our governing body to enhance the aforementioned facilities. To summarize, I opine, instead of spending on artistic works, if the ruling class expenses their finance to alleviate the impoverishment and medication sides, it would be created a pace to complete the public basic necessity; resulting this propensity can uplift the health of the country as a whole and develop the lives who live below the poverty line.