Some people believe that a country will benefit greatly by a high percentage of young people going to universities. Others argue that it only leads to a higher unemployment rate. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

In temporary society, some individuals believe that a country will have much benefit by the high number of the young people who are going to study in the university. This essay will discuss both view of this argument before my opinion in conclusion was reached. In temporary society, some individuals believe that a country will have much benefit by the high number of the young people who are going to study in the university. This essay will discuss both view of this argument before my opinion in conclusion was reached. In temporary society, some individuals believe that a country will have much benefit by the high number of the young people who are going to study in the university. This essay will discuss both view of this argument before my opinion in conclusion was reached.