Electronic inventions bring a negative effect on our health. Agree or disagree?

Some people think electronic products negatively affect our health. In my opinion, I disagree with that, because they help people get rid of many labour works and bring many useful information for our health. Many new electronic devices aid people avoid many heavy works. Almost adults and even children have a smart phone nowadays. They can use them to contact with their friends and family easily, which save them a lot of time to seat in front of table to write letters. In addition, some new artifical intelegent equipments can be only controlled by one people to do a large range of works in manufacture. This can replace many labours to work on the horrible fluent line which is bloody harmful to workers both in phycial and mental as shown in the film Morden Time. These inventions could also bring helpful information for people's health. Some individuals might argue that most people could spend too much time to watch televisions, computers or phones, which may cause eyes or back problems. However, there are many protection modes in these new products. We can apply them if we do not want to use them too long time. More importantly, there are more and more free or cheap fitness applications that can be applied on cell phones or tablets. They can offer healthy information and suggestions to everyone, especially to the people who do not have enough money or time to go to gym. To conclude, although electronic inventions might bring with Choose an article the a show examples the a negative effect to people's health, I strongly believe that the problem is able to be solved, and these new products save people from heavy works and give many helpful information to improve people's health.