Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is believed by certain individuals that houses and job stations must be clean and well organized. In my opinion, if daily necessary objects are in the right place then it saves time and easy to manage space also. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, if a home is tidy and organized then one can feel energetic and fresh. While completing daily chores saves some hours. For instance, if all the cooking ingredients and pans are placed on the kitchen shelf then early morning cooking multiple dishes at the same pace becomes easy for working women. Another striking benefit is hygiene, which prevents the spreading of diseases like Typhoid fever, Cholera, malaria etc by insects like cockroaches and mosquitoes. Open food packages on a kitchen platform can attract cockroaches and they can contaminate them. Moving further, if the workstation is properly kept then it helps to work in a hassle-free environment. For example, on, a desk if there are too many twisted charging cables then it will take daily some minutes to free them. In the,end it is waste of time and, moreover it can create some damage to a laptop or mobile phone. A person can spend that time creating a daily task list and prioritising them based on urgency level. So, after,completion it will boost his confidence level as well as increase his chances of growth. In conclusion to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the gist that the advantages of cleanliness are indeed too great. Once it becomes a habit for a person then more opportunity doors will be open for their professional and personal growth.