In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space avaliable for building is in the countryside and not build new homes there. what is your opinion about this?

There are many countries where there is required to rebuild houses but the only reason is capacity in that particular area. We will discuss about this matter and i will also share my side in this essay. First, we will see that in every new places there is some new homes required. which we have to constract contract them because people comes from different areas and going to live in particular area. population increase and more houses needed. so is that case persons required some shelters or houses where they can stay easily. For example, more shelter is required when in a larger city people comes from different area for the purpose of jobs and they want to set parmenant in that city. Secondly, In over crowded cities there is no space available except rural areas. people avoided to live countryside areas because there is no basic facilities avaliable for example hospital, schools, colleges, banks etc. people prefer to settle in the middle of country. In conclusion, we discuss soo many things in this essay. people wants to live in new houses but they don't want to live rural areas because of overpopulation. In my point of view poeple adjust in some reasons because in all cases people don't get all facilites that they want.