Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all schools subjects .But other Believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or they find the most interest .Discuss both views and give an opinion.

In the present age, there has sparked much debate about whether students should be given a chance to choose their own specialty they want to learn or whether they must be taught every subject. Personally, I am in favor of the letter view to have an opportunity to choose on their own. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. It is obvious that children should focus on subjects they are good at and interested in to achieve their goals. It is that because others can focus on things they are good in, in that way practicing it more and getting better which encourages them not only to be confidents in themselves but also to gain an understanding of the subject. Thus, it increases the chance of being successful in the future. Also, teenagers can spend their time usefully and it will enable them to acquire the competencies in the sphere that they are learning. In contrast, some others may claim that teenagers must focus on all subjects in school. The first argument can be made that children are learned to pick up information they need which enhances a better understanding of how to solve complicated situations in life. Also, it provides general knowledge which is helpful in everyday life. Hence, students ought to have an understanding of every subject and can use it when they need it. Having considered bot views, I think that teenagers should be provided a chance to choose their subjects which helps them get better and explore their strengths in a subject they are interested in.