Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that the best way to achieve career success is to study at university or college but many people think the best way is to get a job right after graduating from high school. In my opinion, I will discuss two sides and give my personal opinion. To begin with, going straight to work is a pretty good option. Students will have more time to learn. For example, after graduating from high school, students who choose to work will have more time to know if they like this job or if it is suitable for them, which will help them have a lot of experience to really find a job that's right for them. In addition, going to work early will help young people earn and save a lot of money. For instance, people who go to work early will accumulate a lot of money and they use that money to buy things for their family, shop for themselves and raise their own families. However, sometimes people who go straight to work will find it harder to succeed than those who go to college or university. On the other hand, choosing to go to university or college before getting a job is the best one. They will have the knowledge to help them succeed in their work. For instance, students after completing four years of college will pick up enough knowledge to help them get a good job and a high salary. Doing this way will have a high rate of job success and they can start their own business. Moreover, sophomores and juniors have the option of looking for part-time work. For example, during their studies, there are part-time jobs related to their major, from which they accumulate a lot of experience to support them after they graduate. In conclusion, studying at a university or college is an insight choice because it will help a lot when young people are looking for a job for themselves. Therefore, parents and families should encourage children to continue learning to achieve success.