Research shows that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people engage in unhealthy activities. What is the cause of this? What can be done?

Scientists prove there are some activities which have a positive rule on our health while others have abysmal results for humans, however, still lots of people around the world are participating in unhealthy activities, which this essay will discuss why people still doing them and what can be done to make those wrong habits stop. To begin with, thousands of people around the earth are enjoying doing activities which are not healthy for their bodies, because they feel happy when they enrol in those activities. For example, smoking was always shown to people as a bad habit which can make abysmal and profound problems and issues for your health but people are still using it to reach that joy sense and happiness while they doing it. Thus, most people are doing those wrong activities with people they love and it is interesting for them to do it every time. However, there are a lot of ways to provide those people to make them stop and aware of what dangerousness those actions can have. Thus, making people aware and giving them knowledge about why those habits are bad can prevent them from negative effects. For instance, vaping is a type of electric smoke which is popular in Canadian high schools and government and schools boards are spending lots of money to make presentations for students to tell them not to use vaping or if they are using stop it. In the end, if people know those activities can cause cancer and damage their health they will stop. To conclude, the major cause that can make people do wrong and unhealthy activities are because they enjoy doing that but if other people or organizations are aware of the dangers of that activities they will not do them again.