Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss these both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals argued that parents should stimulate their offspring in order to participate in team activities in their spare time while others say that it is crucial for children to learn how to do anything themselves.I would argue that attending organised group activities is much better. On the one hand,It is believed that when children occupy themselves on their own,they learn how they can learn how to overcome difficulties themselves because they do not depend on others and do everything without anyone's support therefore they will become stronger compared to their peers. Furthermore, children who play sports like judo,tennis and so on are more likely to be successful in their real life because these kinds of sports are individual and they require not only physical but also mental power.One explanation for this,many famous athletes have strong characters like Federer and Nadal. Hence,it is important to encourage children to do anything alone. On the other hand,I believe group actions are much more beneficial for children. Firstly,when they take part in a group at their school it will help them to learn how they can work with others at an early age. Moreover,they will have a chance to boost their interaction skills. In other words,they will be extraverted by making communication with a lot of individuals.To justify my opinion,in my country,some parents have an inclination to take their children to a conversation club to improve their speaking skills. Secondly,participating in sports teams like football,volleyball and basketball will be beneficial to build up their determination because they will compete with both their team members and rivals in order to expel them which is why it will shape their personality significantly. To conclude,from some people's point of view parents should trigger their children to do activities on their own.I believe they should join in organised team activities.