The natural resources such as oil, forest and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it couse? How can we solve these preblems?

These days, oil, jungle, water and other natural resources are being used too much. Although there will undoubtedly be some negative consequences of this trend, people could take steps to mitigate these potential problems. As for the high rate of consumption the raw materials, several related issues can be anticipated. The main problem is the lack of human knowledge about environmental topics. To elaborate, some people do not have enough attention to their natures. As a result, they consume the mineral resources as they want without any observation of the limited capacity of that sources. For example, some nations consume water in huge amounts.They do not mention that the water is not reusable and one day will finish. Another difficulty is that consumerism is raising rapidly among individuals. The media has significant effects on this problem. Thus, many people have willing to purchase and use extra things which are just advertised. For instance, when TV publicizes a new table many viewers prefer to have it immediately without an urgent need. Nevertheless, there are potential ways to solve these troubles, or at least reduce the effects. First, people should have concerns about their plants and the natural world. They could recycle many kinds of products and use renewable energy sources. For example, international food brands use recycled paper for packaging. In addition, people should have more awareness of all staff which they buy. Unnecessary items must not be bought. For instance, some people have a lot of clothes which they do not wear for a long time and buy more and more clothes. Finally, natural sources are a serious issue, there are steps that people can take to reduce that negative results, conservation of the environment and using necessary stuff are been suggested.